Chief Justice & Justices

Back

Well, what’s a College Court? 

The Chief Justice and Justices are here to keep order in Martel. They are especially active during Martel’s public parties and should be the first people you contact when in the presence of unruly behavior. Be sure to always contact Dimitri Anastasiadis, the Chief Justice first at 516.359.8278

 Martel Justices 2014

Gracie Oribamise – Grace.T.Oribamise@rice.edu

Ahmad El-Gamal – Ahmad.M.El-Gamal@rice.edu

Christina Rokholt  – Christina.H.Rokholt@rice.edu

Justin Cho – Justin.I.Cho@rice.edu

Christina Petlowany – Christina.E.Petlowany@rice.edu

Quinn Rhodes – Quinn.A.Rhodes@rice.edu

Laura Bierwirth – Laura.J.Bierwirth@rice.edu