Chief Justice & Justices

Back

Well, what’s a College Court? 1981790_4087903732063_614024627_n

The Chief Justice and Justices are here to keep order in Martel. They are especially active during Martel’s public parties and should be the first people you contact when in the presence of unruly behavior. Be sure to always contact the Chief Justice, Justin Cho, first at 559.999.9312

 

Martel Justices 2015

Gracie Oribamise – Grace.T.Oribamise@rice.edu

Ahmad El-Gamal – Ahmad.M.El-Gamal@rice.edu

Christina Rokholt  – Christina.H.Rokholt@rice.edu

Justin Cho – Justin.I.Cho@rice.edu

Christina Petlowany – Christina.E.Petlowany@rice.edu

Quinn Rhodes – Quinn.A.Rhodes@rice.edu

Laura Bierwirth – Laura.J.Bierwirth@rice.edu